Month: June 2009

  • Everyone Talks!

    Well here is one of the projects I have been working on for a the past few weeks.

    http://www.everyone-talks.blogspot.com/

    This link is to my podcast blog that I am doing on a montlhy basis. From the blog you can down load the podcast and listen to it from your PC or load it to your mp3 player.

    Here is the direct link to the podcast for download if you don't want to go to the blog:

    http://azuremane.libsyn.com/

    Have great week all!

  • Would like to say,

    Not much to say recently. Like I said before Mom came up to visit and we had a really good time. Work is work, there is always some fire to put out.

    Beyond that I am going to the Gym everyday working out and finding muscles I didn't think existed. It is fun but tiring.

    Not much else to report. Guess it is just one of those weeks

    The We heart Chuck campaign total hit $18,125 and some change. The campaign is still going, slowly, but still going.

    Have a good one all!

  • Busy

    Been pretty busy lately. Lots of work tuff going on for not to much Xanga posting.

    Mom was up for here annual visit. It was great having her around. I miss talking with her. Dad was home working away. We will have to get him up for a visit sometime soon.

    Back to the grind. Have a good week all!

     

  • Frustrated

    Well weighed in and gained again this week. Two weeks in a row. It is a little irritating, especially this last week.  I know it is part of the process but it does not make it any less of a mental block. Been Journaling online I think I will go back to the paper journals this next week. See if that helps.

    On the plus side I have joined a gym. Last month the goal was to go every other day and do cardio excercise. June is the mont we kick it up a notch. I have been going to the gym everyday this week. On Monday, wednesday and Friday I am weight lifing and doing Cardio, On Tuesday and Thursday it is just Cardio. Cardio for now s 30 minutes on the tread mill or some other form of walking for the same ammount of time.

    So overall I am making good life decisions just not losing weight...GRRRRRR

    WE HEART CHUCK UPDATE: Total Value of Gifts: $18,085.94 -- 6/03/09