October 1, 2009

  • T-Minus 1 Day

    Picture 002 Reduced

    One day away from the Puget Sound Heart Walk. If you follow me on Twitter you have seen my twitter spamming the walk info and the http://www.weheartchuck.com/ address to support the walk.
    My schedule for Saturday 10-03-09:

    4:30 AM get up

    5:oo AM get on the road to Seattle

    6:30 AM Hopefully find Qwest field and parking without complication

    7:oo -8:30 AM Gates open with pre walk fun stuff

    8:30 – 9:00 AM Opening Ceremonies

    10:00 AM post Walk Festival Starts

    I am hoping there are some other Chuck fans that might be there. Look for me and Say howdy! I will take pictures and maybe a little video if I have room on the camera.

    I will be wearing a Nerd Herd Hat and the Medallion in the picture above!
     
    WE HEART CHUCK AND REMEMBER EVERYONE-TALKS!

Post a Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *